Education

To inspire lifelong learning, schools require equipment that reflects current trends as well as being responsible and durable.

 

Quirky and colourful, this project was designed with children in mind: from the storage and folding seats to the child-height furnishings, everything has been thought out for young users. The complementarity of Polyrey products allowed the creation of a complex and complete design. 

 

 

This communal area was made with High Pressure Laminate (HPL), ideal for spaces with high footfall. Resistant to abrasion, impacts and moisture, this product’s performance is perfect for this type of project.  

 

Making a collective dining hall a convivial, stimulating venue was a challenge faced by this university restaurant in Lyon. The use of openwork panels between spaces clearly defines each zone, an essential feature for easily travelling round an educational building. 

 

 

Thanks to the panel optimisation service, the creation of the facade of the Polytechnic School was designed to meet the requirements of the building and its environment, as well as respecting the aim to optimise the use of materials.

Education

Afin d'inspirer toute une vie d'apprentissage, les établissements ont besoin de matériel capable de refléter les tendances actuelles, mais également de produits responsables et durables.

 

Malin et coloré, ce projet a été pensé pour les enfants : du rangement, des sièges pliables, des commodités à hauteur. Tout a été pensé pour le jeune public. La complémentarité des produits Polyrey a permis la réalisation d’un projet complet et complexe. 

 

 

Cet espace commun a été conçu en Stratifié Haute Pression (HPL), parfait pour des lieux à fort passage. Résistant à l’abrasion, aux chocs et à l’humidité, les performances de ce produit sont idéales pour ce type de projet.

 

 

Faire d’un lieu de restauration collective, un endroit convivial et stimulant : voici le défi relevé pour le restaurant universitaire de Lyon. La réalisation de claustras séparant les espaces permet une identification des zones, indispensable pour se repérer rapidement dans un établissement scolaire. 

 

 

Grâce au service d’aide au calepinage, la réalisation de la façade de l’École Polytechnique a été pensé dans le respect des contraintes du bâtiment et de son environnement mais également dans la recherche d’optimisation d’utilisation de la matière.