nature chic

With a natural chic style, plain colour Cactée emphasizes the beauty of the wooden décor, ‘Nooor Interior Architecture’ aimed at creating a contemporary yet distinguished living room, where people may relax and enjoy their company. 

The wall covering and niches are made with high pressure laminate ( HPL) laminate panels. The Cactée C094 décor is employed on all the panels for wall covering. The softness of this plain colour décor from the Color Papago Collection emphasizes the wooden Noyer Vénitien decor, exalted by the lighting effects of the boxes. The Noyer Vénitien N027 decor is also used for the worktop and  cupboards on the other side of the room to create a more relaxing working space.  

The several wall storage units enhance the space and provide the room with brightness and sophistication when cupboard doors are closed. The ease of use of HPL  panels and the wide choice of decors from the Polyrey collection enables architects to create a space which is both elegant and functional. 

  • Architect: NOOOR Interior Architecture
  • Fitting: PMM Décoration

Nature chic

Dans un style nature chic, où la couleur unie Cactée met en valeur la beauté du décor bois, l’agence « Nooor architecture intérieure » a voulu créer un salon contemporain et distingué, où les gens pourront se détendre en gardant un esprit de convivialité. 

Le revêtement mural et les niches sont réalisés en Stratifié HPL. Le décor Cactée C094 est déployé sur l’ensemble des panneaux de l’habillage mural. La douceur de ce décor uni de la collection Color Papago met en valeur le décor bois Noyer Vénitien, sublimé par les jeux de lumière dans les caissons. Le décor Noyer Vénitien N027 est également utilisé pour le plan de travail et les placards de l’autre côté de la pièce, délimitant l’espace de détente et travail.  

Les nombreux rangements muraux procurent un gain d’espace important et confèrent à la pièce clarté et raffinement lorsque les portes sont fermées. La facilité d’utilisation du Stratifié HPL et le large choix de décors de la collection Polyrey permet aux architectes de répondre à toutes les envies en termes d’élégance et de fonctionnalité. 

  • Architecte : Agence NOOOR architecture intérieure
  • Agencement : PMM Décoration
  • Photographe : Sébastien Patron