HEALTHCARE

As a partner and facilitator, Polyrey guides you from the design through to the operations phase of healthcare facilities in the public and private sectors.  Be it a new build or a renovation, we take account of your architectural requirements to bring you technical, decorative solutions that meet your needs.

DESIGN STUDIO VIDEOS BROCHURE

Zones

ZONE 1 

All our products meet the requisite certifications for low-risk areas. From the reception desk and circulation spaces to meeting rooms and exterior facades, all Polyrey's decorative and technical panels are suitable for use in your projects thanks to their fire and impact resistance characteristics.

  • Melamine faced board
  • High pressure laminate (HPL)
  • Interior Compact HPL
  • Exterior compact HPL

 

ZONE 2

Waiting rooms, canteens, hospital rooms, changing rooms and lifts are areas that require daily cleaning and disinfection. These areas are ISO class 8 or "medium risk", and require technical materials that meet high performance levels. Polyrey guarantees the performance and resistance properties of its products while offering more than 20 services to aid you through every step of your project.

  • Melamine faced board
  • High-pressure laminate (HPL)
  • Interior Compact HPL

 

ZONE 3

The antibacterial properties and low VOC emissions of all our interior fit-out products make choosing easy when it comes to creating ISO class 7 spaces such as intensive-care rooms, A&E, surgery, laboratories, hospital rooms where treatment is administered, etc.

  • Melamine faced board
  • High pressure laminate (HPL)
  • Interior Compact HPL

 

 

ZONE 4

ISO class 5 ("very high risk") areas require irreproachable certifications and performance of materials. Polyrey's products meet these requirements, particularly given their resistance to more than 100 tested chemicals, ensuring compliance with requisite cleaning and disinfection protocols in operating theatres, neonatology, haematology, etc.

  • High pressure laminate (HPL)
  • Interior Compact HPL

 

PRODUCTS AND APPLICATIONS

 

Polyrey's know-how and experience will enable you to carry out your fit-out projects. Whether for wall covering, doors, cubicles, furniture or exterior facades, our products are tailored for moderate to heavy-duty use while adhering to a sustainable approach.

SANTE

Polyrey vous accompagne de l'élaboration à l'exploitation des établissements de santé, des domaines publics et privés, en tant que partenaire facilitateur.  Allant du neuf à la rénovation, nous prenons en compte vos considérations architecturales pour vous proposer des solutions techniques et décoratives répondant à vos impératifs.

DESIGN STUDIO VIDEOS BROCHURE

Zones

ZONE 1 

Tous nos produits répondent aux certifications attendues pour les zones considérées à risques minimes. Du comptoir d’accueil, aux zones de circulation en passant par les salles de réunions ou les façades extérieures : tous les panneaux techniques et décoratifs Polyrey sont aptes à s’intégrer dans vos projets grâce à leur performances de résistance aux chocs et au feu.

  • Panneau Mélaminé
  • Stratifié Haute Pression
  • Stratifié Compact HPL intérieur
  • Stratifié Compact HPL extérieur

 

ZONE 2

Salles d’attente, restaurants, chambres, vestiaires, ascenseurs… ces zones nécessitent nettoyage et désinfection au quotidien. Classées Iso 8, ou considérées à « risques moyens » ces zones requièrent des matériaux techniques et performants. Polyrey s’engage ainsi sur la performance et la résistance de ses produits et met à disposition plus de 20 services pour vous accompagner à chaque étape de votre projet. 

  • Panneau Mélaminé
  • Stratifié Haute Pression
  • Stratifié Compact HPL intérieur

 

ZONE 3

Les propriétés antibactériennes ainsi que la faible émission de COV de tous nos produits dédiés à l’agencement intérieur faciliteront votre choix pour la réalisation d’espace classés Iso 7  : salles de soins intensifs, urgences, chirurgie, laboratoires, chambres avec soins…

  • Panneau Mélaminé
  • Stratifié Haute Pression
  • Stratifié Compact HPL intérieur

 

ZONE 4

Les zones classées Iso5 ou « à très hauts risques » exigent des certifications et des performances de matériaux irréprochables. Les produits Polyrey répondent à ces impératifs grâce notamment à la résistance à plus de 100 produits chimiques testés pour respecter les protocoles de nettoyage et désinfection incontournables dans les blocs opératoires, en néonatologie ou hématologie… 

  • Stratifié Haute Pression
  • Stratifié Compact HPL intérieur

 

Ressources

Nos équipes sont à votre écoute et vous accompagnent. Pour obtenir la brochure Santé, contactez-nous.

 

               

               

 

Nos équipes sont à votre écoute et vous accompagnent. Pour obtenir les fiches environnement, contactez-nous.